The next four speakers for UX London 2023

Jeremy Keith
Feb 28, 2023

--

This was originally posted on my own site.

I am positively giddy with excitement to tell you about some more speakers you can look forward to at UX London 2023:

A smiling dark-skinned young woman with long hair wearing a black T-shirt and a green pendant in front of a light background.
A smiling light-skinned woman with long dark hair wearing a comfy-looking blue top.
A smiling light-skinned man with a shaved head illuminated in front of a pitch black background.
A smiling woman with wavy blonde hair, pale skin and light blue eyes wearing a dark outfit in front of a light background.

I have more confirmed speakers but I’m going to be a tease and save them for a separate announcement soon. You can expect more of the same: smart, fabulous people with all kinds of design experience that they’re going to share with you at UX London.

But why wait for another speaker announcement? Get your ticket to UX London 2023 now!

This was originally posted on my own site.

--

--

Jeremy Keith

A web developer and author living and working in Brighton, England. Everything I post on Medium is a copy — the originals are on my own website, adactio.com