Another three speakers for UX London 2023

Jeremy Keith
Mar 15, 2023

--

This was originally posted on my own site.

I know I’m being tease, doling out these UX London speaker announcements in batches rather than one big reveal. Indulge me in my suspense-ratcheting behaviour.

Today I’d like to unveil three speakers whose surnames start with the letter H…

  • Stephen Hay, Creative Director at Rabobank,
  • Asia Hoe, Senior Product Designer, and
  • Amy Hupe, Design Systems consultant at Frankly Design.
A professional portrait of a smiling white man in a turtleneck jumper and suit jacket with close-cut dark curly hair that's beginning to show signs of grey.
An outdoor portrait of a smiling dark-skinned woman smiling with shoulder-length black hair.
A smiling white woman with long dark hair sitting on the sofa in a cosy room with a nice cup of tea.

Just look at how that line-up is coming together! There’ll be just one more announcement and then the roster will be complete.

But don’t wait for that. Grab your ticket now and I’ll see you in London on June 22nd and 23rd!

This was originally posted on my own site.

--

--

Jeremy Keith

A web developer and author living and working in Brighton, England. Everything I post on Medium is a copy — the originals are on my own website, adactio.com